CARDMAKING · PAPERCRAFT

There’s a first time for everything

Sometimes I look at other people’s craft projects and think WOW I could never do anything like that.

That was the feeling I got when I first saw exploding cards, they look a lot more complicated than they actually are

I was reading some back issues of my Docrafts magazines when I came across a tutorial for exploding cards by Katie Skilton

So I bit the bullet and had a go, once I got started I realised they are actually really easy to make ,just a little time-consuming.

I used the Wild Rose Capsule Collection and Botanicals papers from Papermania and Docrafts

Leave a Reply

