PAPERCRAFT

Book page markers, or shall we just call them book marks !

Browsing through Pinterest the other day I spotted a project I wanted to try,well actually I spotted about 250 projects I wanted to try,but I need to be realistic !

With 100 wedding invites to make I need to focus.

But then as a reward for completing 20 invites I could just make a little something for me ,couldn’t I ?

It wont take long honest !

The result ,3 book marks,time taken to complete 5 minutes.

First take 3 extra large paper clips,some scraps of hessian or card,assorted buttons and a few bits of paper.

Cut and fold the hessian to make 3 flags ,attach to the end of each paperclip as shown,decorate with assorted embellishments

TA DAH !  (as the advert says)

P1000776

Leave a Reply

