PAPERCRAFT

Exciting news !

Well I can finally tell you my very exciting news, from the beginning of January next year I am going to be crafting for Docrafts.

After I was “talent spotted” in the magazine I received an email inviting me to join the design team at Docrafts.

My stint on the team will last for 6 months and I will get to ” play” with lots of products from their new ranges and core collections.

I can’t wait to get started , I have already been sent some lovely goodies to play with so watch this space !.

This is a  project I made using the first products sent to me, an envelope gift bag using the Chalkboard range and Midnight Blush Capsule collection

4 thoughts on “Exciting news !

  1. Congrats! I had an idea it was something like that. You well deserve it, you are so talented and only wish I could learn from you 🙂

    Best of luck with it all Mags! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

