PAPERCRAFT · SHABBY BOXES

Happy new year,better late than never

Well after a very quiet but restful Christmas holiday (two weeks off work) it’s back to it.Back to work and hopefully a bit more committed to blogging regularly .

Santa brought me a shiny new laptop for being a very good girl last year , so no more trying to wrestle  hubby away from the computer so that I can post on here.

I have been playing with some craft goodies sent from the nice people at docrafts, pictures to follow later.

But for now I will share a project I did a little while ago,a shabby chic box. I just love these little boxes from The works they are so versatile. This one I painted, crackle painted and distressed then decorated.

Leave a Reply

