CARDMAKING · PAPERCRAFT

More lolly sticks !

Hi there,with spring hopefully not too far away I thought I would share a card I made today which hints at sunnier days and pretty flowers.

I saw an idea on Pinterest for a card made to look like a lemonade stand.

Well lemonade stands are more of an American thing,so I adapted the idea into a flower stand.

As you may have gathered my current favorite craft item is lolly sticks, so using those seemed just the thing.

After a little trial and error, this is the result ! , and  it folds flat to go in an envelope.

10 thoughts on “More lolly sticks !

    1. Thank you,I think I might have come to the end of the road with lolly sticks now though
      .Ahhh but wait , I still have 2 more projects to post using them,but I have to wait until they have been on the docrafts site,so watch this space !. ………….Mags xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

