CARDMAKING · PAPERCRAFT

Just for ewe.

Hello there,hope the weather is being kind to you wherever you are in the world.

With spring hopefully just around the corner I want to share a card I made the other day.

Now I will be honest here ,the original idea was not mine,I came across it on pinterest and just adapted it slightly.

The lamb on the card is made using cotton buds,just cut the stalks off and glue to a circle of card,then stick another circle on for the face,with more cotton buds attached. So simple, but quite effective.

I would love you to let me know what you think,and tell me what you use to make novelty cards.

27 thoughts on “Just for ewe.

Leave a Reply

