PAPERCRAFT · scrapbooking

A Vintage scrapbook layout

Well I am definitely hooked !

This is my second scrapbook layout in just a few weeks.

Inspired by a photo given to me by my uncle. Well actually he gave me an old album with hundreds of photos in.

So you may well see a few vintage themed layouts from me in the next few weeks.

I used quite a lot of Bare Basics items and a bit of kraft card ,along with a touch of chalkboard ,all from Papermania by docrafts.

The photo is black and white so I kept to a monochrome theme.

The lady in the picture is my grandmother,sadly I can’t remember her,as she died when I was a baby.

The little boy is my cousin Christopher who died in his forties. So this page is sort of in memory of them both.

P1010476

4 thoughts on “A Vintage scrapbook layout

Leave a Reply

