birthday · CARDMAKING · Craft Collection · Docrafts · PAPERCRAFT

A card for someone special

Hello ,glad you could pop by.

Today I want to share a card I made for a special person in my life.

I used the Docrafts Craft Collection, a fabulous mix of papers,stamps and all things homespun.

This collection was in the sale at Docrafts.com ,so I had to snap it up. Everyone loves a good sale bargain,right?.

So back to the card , some of the papers have hearts or stars covering them,these are great to cut out and use as toppers .

I love hessian,wood ,string and buttons , so this card has at least one item of each.


The hearts that are floating at the edges of the card are attached to strips of clear acetate which is then attached to the card blank.

I hope you like this card, I love it.

Please call back soon x

7 thoughts on “A card for someone special

Leave a Reply

