Blog Hop · PAPERCRAFT · PDT · Uncategorized

Tag a friend Blog Hop

Hi and welcome .

Today my  teamies and I from the former Docrafts PDT  are holding a blog hop all about tags.

Of course I had to participate,didn’t I ,after all one of my nicknames is The Tag Lady.

We had a random draw to choose our swap partner and I was paired with the multi talented Katie Lamb.Katie is a mixed media artiste with a host of skills including scrapbooking.

I received my tag on Saturday afternoon and I must say I was delighted .The tag features MDF shapes from Things to Alter.com plus lots of stamping and inking,just my cup of tea.

P1030030.JPG

I hope Katie likes the tag I made for her,it features my crackle paint technique.

Anyway as I said this is a blog hop ,so to find out what the other crafty ladies have made and to see my crackle tags follow the links below .

Mags You are here

 

Thanks for  stopping by and happy hopping x

5 thoughts on “Tag a friend Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

